Who is Hannah? (clarityroom)

Hello everyone! my name is Hannah and I am a 21 year old fashion communication student from Midlothian, Scotland. I am a writer at heart, I’ve always meant to blog but I can be too damn lazy. I’ve had enough and I’m determined to have my own wee place on the internet for all my ~~~fashion writing and creative bubble. I’ve dabbled in modelling for the past 3 years and I absolutely love it, it can involve styling and concept creating for me with sometimes producing the shoot ideas and collaborating with other lovely people. I am a ‘girly’ girl but I have a bit of an insane side…. lets see what this blog produces!

aupairrrrr

theres me! looking awkward and London Fashion week….the Guy Bourdin exhibit was amazing!

Leave a Reply

